Chapter Directory

Chapter Name College Name Campus Chapter Advisor(s)
Alpha Lambda Omega Chapter State Fair Community College Sedalia Campus Michael Davis
Sarah Nail
Alpha Phi Omicron Chapter State Technical College of Missouri Linn Campus Christina Prucha
Alpha Pi Sigma Chapter Metropolitan Community College Blue River Campus Cheryl Winter
Dee Mathison
Stacey McMillen
Alpha Pi Upsilon Chapter Missouri State University West Plains Campus Jason McCollom
Alpha Psi Tau Chapter Ozarks Technical Community College Springfield Campus Josephine Fritts
Steve Fritts
Alpha Tau Chapter Moberly Area Community College Main Campus Dr. William Justus
Jeanne Bastian
Stacy Donald
Dr. Michelle Scanavino
Sherry Todd
Gil Verser
Alpha Tau Chi Chapter Ranken Technical College St Louis Campus Don Pohl
Crystal Herron
Alpha Xi Chi Chapter St. Charles Community College St. Charles Campus Christy Gant
Cathy Daugherty
Dr. Rachel McWhorter
Ron Pettus
Beta Omicron Phi Chapter East Central College Rolla Main Campus Dr. Elizabeth Winters-Rozema
Beta Rho Epsilon Chapter St. Louis Community College Wildwood Campus Dr. Daniel Yezbick
Stephanie Church
Beta Sigma Kappa Chapter Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing & Health Sciences College of Nursing and Health Sciences Amy Sheffer
Beta Tau Kappa Chapter Metropolitan Community College Business & Technology Aaron Gibbs
Tatia Shelton
Shawn Smith
Dr. Thomas Wheeler
Chi Delta Chapter East Central College Main Campus Wendy Pecka
Melanie Dixon
Kevin Dixon
Epsilon Chapter Cottey College Nevada Campus Dr. Angela Firkus
Robin Mallinson
Dr. Mary Mba
Dr. Regina Peszat
Eta Mu Chapter North Central Missouri College Trenton Campus Megan Pester
Maryellen Harman
Kappa Tau Chapter Metropolitan Community College Longview Campus Keet Kopecky
Kimberlee Thomasson
Lambda Chapter Mineral Area College Park Hills Campus Dr. Amy Henson
Lana Labruyere
Alison Sheets
Pi Kappa Chapter St. Louis Community College Florissant Valley Campus Brandy Englert
Sharon Fox
Sigma Rho Chapter Three Rivers Community College - MO Poplar Bluff Campus Michael Deangelo
Dr. Mairead Ryan-Anderson
Upsilon Kappa Chapter Metropolitan Community College Penn Valley Campus Dawinderpreet Brar
Upsilon Xi Chapter Metropolitan Community College Maple Woods Campus Mike Warren
Ayanna Bridges
Erin Lang
Xi Epsilon Chapter St. Louis Community College Forest Park Campus Sandra Knight
Xi Lambda Chapter St. Louis Community College Meramec Campus Dr. Emily Neal
Dr. Jeffrey Schneider
Xi Xi Chapter Crowder College Neosho Campus Suzanne Puckett
Dr. Pete Broglio
Xi Zeta Chapter Jefferson College Hillsboro Campus Karen Hester
Matthew Vaughn

Contact Us

Regional Coordinator: Josephine Fritts
Associate Regional Coordinator: Steve Fritts

Missouri Regional Officers:

President: Sarah Rife
Vice President of the Theta District: Igho Ekakatie
Vice President of the Kappa District: Lily Polley
Vice President of the Phi District: Haley Hughes

HQ Support

Membership Services Specialist, Division III
Paige Still

Stay Connected

Missouri Alumni Association